rss rss Like this on facebook Twitter this +1 this Steam group

While I'm not sure how they got their hands on it (and why they haven't flaunted their exclusive everywhere) the folks at Shacknews have gotten their hands on a new Wasteland 2 screenshot. The screenshot shows an overgrown greenery kind of environment, presumably in LA.

We've mirrored the screenshot in our own gallery:

Thu, 01 Oct 2015 09:03:58 GMT
Happy 18th Birthday Fallout
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 18:25:06 GMT
Charisma Fallout 4 SPECIAL video
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:29:19 GMT
The Vault Lore Competition: Submit Your Theory Today, Win a Prize Tomorrow. Maybe.
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 18:25:16 GMT
Fallout 4’s Character System
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:20:28 GMT
Endurance Fallout 4 SPECIAL video
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:19:29 GMT
Fallout 4 score preview
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 14:13:54 GMT
Perception Fallout 4 SPECIAL video
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 15:17:26 GMT
Strength the first Fallout 4 SPECIAL video is out
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 14:58:01 GMT
Fallout 4 Creation Kit coming next year and Season Pass announced
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:33:13 GMT
Dustwind — a post-apocalyptic tactical RPG
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 01:15:20 GMT
STASIS release and Fallout 4 isometric style fanart
-Opening Analysis: Fallout
-AMA Q&A with Brian Fargo and Chris Avellone
-Wasteland 2 Interview with Chris Avellone and Brian Fargo
-Circle Junction
-Wasteland Kickstarter Project Interview with Brian Fargo
-The Origins of Fallout
-Afterfall: InSanity review
-Afterfall: InSanity preview
-Lonesome Road Review
-Old World Blues review
-Fallout2 Hi-Res Patch v4.1.5
-Fallout1 Hi-Res Patch v4.1.5
-Falloup, a Fallout Comic by 'Ten'
-WayDowntown V1.1
-FO1 bos grenades quest
-Fallout FIXT
-Graphics Viewer v1.36
-RobCo Systems Beta 1.0
-S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Anarchy Cell Design Document
-Koan's Gift: Oblivion Lost Design Document Pack
-S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Oblivion Lost Design Document
-S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Oblivion Lost Story Outline
-Uptown v1.4
-Fallout Script Editor 1.5a
-Mission Mojave Fixpack
-Garden Of Eden Creation Kit
-The Weapon Mod Menu
-The Mod Configuration Menu
-Interior Lighting Overhaul