Roleplay Hello thread

welsh

Junkmaster
This is the thread for new folks to come in and say hello. I will also make this sticky. Old folks are welcome to say hello too.

I am Welsh, current a Mod. I post on the Kilrick Salvage and Lone Wanderer threads where my characters are Kilrick and Lucas Grim, respectively.

I'm Gunslinger and I'm one of the two moderators of the Roleplaying Board (yes, we are a very elite crack group here). Currently, I'm one of the proud members of Lone Wanderers, the most ambitious project seen yet. My character is Caleb Rutgers, who'll probably be retired from any other RPGs (he's old; he deserves it).

Hi, I'm Rohan and I'm pretty new in RPGs on the forum, though I'm a GM (is that correct word?) in a classic RPG at the moment.
I usually play characters based on my real appearance, I think that i.e. a moron in real life can't play an egghead well...
I'm going to join as soon as I describe my character.

Ain't he a cute babe... Can I eat him, Lord Welsh? (Brings out forks and knives)...

Kiddin' Rohan... Mostly... :D

Welcome aboard....

Hi, I'm Rebel. I only came here to NMA originally to recruit peeps to mys site but decided to stay for the role play. So, where do I start?

Damn, wish this thread had been here when I first came here.

Hi, I'm PsychoSniper

I love Powerd armour (model T-51-b please), and gauss weapons.

im Kahgan (it says that im vito khan, but im changing name so dont call me vito khan........that name sucks) I like to go on raids

-edit: and yeah, im crazy!

Hey, I'm syphon. I got that name from the old PS1 game, Syphon filter. I fell inlove with it, so, respectively, I chose that as my username. Um... I own a few characters, though I've been inactive for a while... Syphon, Remmington, TJ and Joey...

...I like to smoke pot... You can tell cus most of my chars are smokers or addicts.