So Would You Say Call of Duty: WWII Is losing it's Hype?

The King of The Worms

First time out of the vault
Like I remember being super hyped for the return of the old style of the Call of Duty games but idk after what we've seen so far it's not looking to good for the game I don't i'm probably wrong.

Fair enough but it's worth noting that doom and cod arent near on the same level.

Hey what would you think of a civil war COD?
That would be awesome honestly I don't think anyone has really tackled the civil war I mean yeah there are civil war games but none of them really make me feel like i'm a soldier in the war.

Like I remember being super hyped for the return of the old style of the Call of Duty games but idk after what we've seen so far it's not looking to good for the game I don't i'm probably wrong.

To be honest I've not been keeping up to date with it. If the single player is really good I might grab the game when it lowers in price but I won't pre-order it or buy it on day 1.

Hey what would you think of a civil war COD?

That would be interesting to explore, I can't think of any games set during that time.

We're not a hivemind, Graves.

We are many, and you are one. How can you hope to prevail against us?

I for one do not like the new Call of Duty: WW2. I remember liking the trailer, seeing the guns, hearing the realistic sounds and seeing just the beautiful graphics and being awestruck. I remember watching it's worldwide reveal and I was hyped to hear them talking about how much work they put into it and how much they said that it was going to be historically accurate and I was hoping to experience the visceral combat in all it's detail.

And then I saw a multiplayer game play video on IGN and seeing something so out of place in a WW2 game that it belonged somewhere else. A black, female, German soldier. Yes, you read that right. I couldn't believe that was going to be in a WW2 game.